There are six
denominations of
Canadian circulation
coinage in production:
5¢, 10¢, 25¢, 50¢, $1,
and $2.
They are
invariably known as the
nickel, dime, and
quarter respectively;
and the two largest
coins are very often
called the loonie and the
toonie respectively. The
production of the
Canadian one cent
piece (known as the
penny) was
discontinued in 2012
the bradford exchange coins

Canadian Coins
fine rare coins
the perth mint australia gold and silver bullion
the royal mint gold and silver bullion
Gift Ideas for Coin Collectors and clubs
The Franklin Mint Coins and collectibles
gold and silver bullion on amazon
money metals exchange
Gold bullion and coins
world coin books